Tue. May 21st, 2019

Imagine Uraidla

A community site for all

Community Organisations


For information about local CFS groups visit East Torrens CFS

Uraidla and Districts CWA Branch

Irene Noakes – Branch President – irenepaul@bigpond.com

Karen Collins – Branch Secretary – kaz.coll@hotmail.com

Mt Lofty Kindergym

Contact mtloftykindergym@gmail.com

or information at www.mtloftykindergym.gymnastics.org.au

The Red Shed

Robert Riggs, Volunteer Coordinator  – 0408810168

Smashing Ladies Mosaic Art group

   Contact: Alison – 0409 287 218
Sustainability Fair
    President: Claire Bossley   Secretary:  Sue King
    Contact Admin@sustainabilityfair.com.au
Uraidla and Summertown Country Show
    President: Moe Liebelt  Contact: president@uraidlashow.com